Thanks to low-cost airlines , many people can travel abroad. what advantages and disadvantages do tourist bring to the countries they visit ?

In concurrent era, Nowadays many person can travel abroad because cost is very effective or air services. However sometimes It's consuming the timing but can also lead to certain drawback. The most significant benefit to travel in airlines is saving our time and we can go comfortly. As some people do job in multinational company and they attend to meeting in foreign countries moreover the day of 2-3 days so they prefer airlines rather than train services. This is probably most evident when we can save our time not only we relax but also feel fresh. however we can comfort easily and doing extra work. moreover save quality time to spend with family and friends. Another positive side is human afford airlines and they plan to go far because of low cost effective for who going for different place and save money well. nowadays many persons dream to sitting in a airlines so it's possible when air ticket is very cheap. On the other hand, There are also disadvantages to, sometimes human don't have much time to travel airlines As a result its a difficult to take boarding pass and checking luggage and waiting for airline and sometimes it very hard to over luggage, security being very strict and it pays a fee so it a very trouble to passengers. Even worse if you want to go in plane, you have to reach before 3 hours. Take, for example sitting in the airlines is feel like totally tired because we can not move and continues sitting still 8 hours that is why the human get bored. To conclude, While best way to travel in airlines they also have to deal with the downside they provide good facilities therefore human prefer airlines.