dedicated speech to the doctors

Ladies and Gentlemen, I am incredibly proud to be a part of this dedication of the healthcare workers who are fighting bravely on the front lines against the pandemic. COVID-19 is a particularly dangerous epidemic with a rapid spread, unpredictable developments that have severely impacted almost every aspect of our social life. Thanks to the frontline forces’ devotion, sacrifice, and selflessness, particularly the doctors, nurses, and medical resources, we have essentially controlled the epidemic, gradually bringing life back to a new normal. We can never forget the moving sights of doctors and healthcare staff who have to put aside all privacy to wholeheartedly and thoughtfully take care of patients. I couldn’t help but be touched by their noble actions in the harsh weather conditions of the hot summer, despite being exhausted but still determined to stay and fight. As the rest of the world steps back, you step forward-all for the health of the people and the community. The fight against the COVID-19 pandemic has claimed many people’s lives, including health workers and frontline forces. On behalf of the Party and State leaders, I would like to acknowledge, praise, and appreciate your dedication, tireless efforts, and fearlessness of hardships and dangers. Every battlefield is arduous; every battle has losses and sacrifices; you - all of the people working for the medical system, are really “white shirt soldiers” who are committed to carrying out their noble mission. The fight against COVID-19 of the whole country in general and the medical industry in particular still has many difficulties and challenges, but all of that does not make us falter. The sacrifice of the medical force is the motivation for all Vietnamese people to work together to fight the pandemic. Once again, I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude to the entire medical team for not flinching in the face of danger, working tirelessly, and battling for the future of a disease-free nation. I wish all comrades in the frontline force against the epidemic peace, health, happiness, and always successfully complete their noble tasks to be worthy of the belief and desire of everyone. The Party, State, and People are always by our side.