Do you like talking with people? How do you like spending time with your friends? v Would you prefer to study alone or with others?

To tell you the truth, I am quite an extrovert (someone who is very lively, confident, and likes social situations) person, so l enjoy communicate with people and make new friends. In fact, I like to strike up (start) conversations with the passengers on the bus when I commute (travel regularly to and from work) to work on a daily basis. How do you like spending time with your friends? I really enjoy spending quality time with my close friends to go shopping, enjoy palatable (very delicious) meal at our favorite restaurant, and go to the cinema in close proximity to (close to, near) my house to watch a new movie released. To be honest, I prefer to study in groups rather than alone because I like to discuss with my study partners about the lessons we have learnt and I think I can be more diligent (-hard working) and concentrate on study when studying with others.