My first country-my pride.

I was born in Uzbekistan, my navel was shed in here. And till now, i grew and learned to speak here, and I ate food and drank water from Uzbekistan. My mother land can give everything for me. Then I'm studying at her schools and i'm getting knowledge from her teachers. And we should provide our mother land, so she will pregress better than past. Samarkand, Bukharo, Khiva and other regions are ancient place in Uzbekistan. Every year a lot of tourists come there and watch them with attention, And they can get attention from tourists, Of course, I invite there every year too. Because, they are beautiful. Now, our president is doing a lot of reforms for Uzbekistan's progress. A lot of schools and needed places, buildings are built by president. So, everyone can use free services from country. I proud my country. Because she can give me everything. I can use free services from her. I hope, everyone prouds of Uzbekistan. And accept it, I have good feelings for living in Uzbekistan, growing freeling and being Uzbek girl.