Most people prefer popular fun activities rather than visiting museums. Why? Use examples and details in your answer.

Different people have distinct mindset, some section of society deem that doing fun activity is good when you are out. Whereas, others opine that visiting museums is interesting. Following paragraphas will shed light on these views before making the final conclusion with my perspective. To commence with the first notion, there are many things to be shared in first statement. First and foremost, doing fun activities which involve phycial movements will definitely help you to improve your health. For example, playing football or cricket for just 30 minutes will burn a lot of calories. Moreover, activities such as meditation, yoga, dance, etc. will improve your mental peace and keep your body calm and composed. On the other hand, some belives going to museum gives them more knowledge of history, infrastructure and culture of the city. Indeed it is imperative to know these details about the place you visit but it gets sometimes boring. People nowadays are more inclined towards knowing new technology and futuristic stuff. Also, most of the museum are outdated and there is no proper maintenance. A place such like that in my hometown which was very famous for its ancient clothing collection has totally shut down as tourist were now not interested in visiting that place. To summarize, I can say that undoubtedly fun activies not only makes you physically fit but also imroves you mental health. In contrast, visiting museum just involves walking in long corridors.