in some countries, there has been an increase in number of parents who educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school.

Nowadays, more and more parents choose to educate their children at home rather than at school. I believe the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. Young children have a better environment to study at school. They can study with their peers, do some group work, cooperate with others, and even lay with them in their free time. The school also offers professional teaching teachers to know how to educate students in a correct way, and can teach the knowledge they must learn. Schoolis is also a mini society, children can have the feeling of dealing with people. School provides them the opportunity to learn about interpersonal relationships, which is good for their future lives in real society. In interpersonal relationships, parents educate their children themselves at home and can't bring children the vibe as they study with their peers, which may make one of them feel wonderful and it's good for their menial health. On the other hand, it still has a positive side. For instance, parents are the people who know their children the most. They can provide children with the most suitable study plan. All over, although parents educate children themselves at home has some advantages, schools provide children more and better. I believe the disadvantages of this thing outweigh the advantages.