Most people like to do what they already do well. Others prefer to try new things and take risks.

Most people nowadays prefer to do things that they are already used to because they have naturally acquired the certain skills and have become proficient in them. In some cases, others venture out to take risks and discover new things to try. When one is inherently experienced, it eases their efforts to accomplish tasks at hand because they certainly possess knowledge on how to work on the given task, and only requires them to do quite a few time to learn. In addition, the individual can easily adapt to changes that come along the way since they are already familiar with what they're trained to do. On the other hand, some choose to challenge themselves and discover new talents by looking for greater and unusual opportunities. They seek to be in different environments and openly absorb new information to retrieve a new skillset. Furthermore, it helps them grow and embrace transformation because they've decided to step out from their comfort zones. In my belief, it is highly regarded when people set themselves out and seek new things  because it represents determination, passion and perseverance to be better. Moreover, this belief is much more encouraged for it allows people to thrive beyond their limits, instead of just settling on what they know best. Regardless of how challenging one's endeavor may be, it is always a great reminder to remain steadfast and push onself beyond their limits.