Childhood obésify has become Serious problems in recent years what are the Primary causes? what measures should be taken to reduce it?

In the current scenario, Individual has an immense imPact on once lifestile. it is a fart that I it has been objav that corputtence intunt has become buring issue in recent time. Theyle cille Sevegial aleasons for such a cifcumstance. Both the prilimnarent associated with the aforemention epidemic along with some possible solutions аre projected in the ensuing parugruphs. In this paragraph, I will throw light on the reason, the predominant one is lack of nutrients. owing to the fact that Juveniles has fastfood not only savoury but also, as well Sweets delictis. In exemplification indians have a triedision of etining Some diguds and everyneid. The other muinspying children in the recent time, have Drughams and inter Pritentale group OD pued is Pogishion to Worlds Television video gums gums. sewive 3 schle can be beter condect buy a which wipow that over 34. of children below the age ten Year's Sub from obcity beucuse of excisiv use childwood obcift beucuse of of relevision and mobile phone what is m numeroso f Juvenies alle in blance. omega ^ 0 from how