Cleanliness is one of the factors of surrounding which is sine-qua-non in order to be in healthy mental as well as physical state. Some individuals strictly reckon that every place must be spick and span. Apropos to this sentence, I consummately concur with it.

To begin, neat and clean places are always soothing to eyes and they create an atmosphere of being in place where everyone would like to be. It is quintessential at work places as the employees can work efficiently without any stinky area or any place which feels disgusting all time; the customers also avoid to shop from dirty places. Moreover, messy and stinky places are the main etiology for ailments which can be avoided by having tidy surroundings everywhere; it makes the sentence true: “Prevention is better than cure”. For instance, Malaria was endemic disease in India which was caused by mosquitoes originated from dirty places, as the awareness has been being created since last 5 years, cases have been decreased. Furthermore, it is a sign of organized person if the things are kept at respected places which create a positive impression to the guests who visit the home or the clients and customers who visit the business places. The habit of putting things at right place saves a lot of time which is a precious commodity in today’s torrid pace of life. Stress has been being reduced to the persons who have this habit and it is the crucial part in increasing the working efficiency which will be conducive in making any business lucrative. To exemplify, D-mart is the place where all sections are well managed by putting all necessary things together and at correct places which has made it popular in India to buy anything for grocery or house hold things. To conclude, I firmly in favor of clean places as it always gives feeling of joy to be there as well as it deters the diseases to ensue which are engendered by dirty places. The habit of putting things at particular places saves time and reduces frequency of tensed state of mind. It is recommended that there must be some movements in each country to make the world clean and tidy place.