Social Networks have changed the way we live. Social Networks keep the same goal which is connecting people, but each of them has a special feature that makes them stand out among the others. Write 250 words.

Social Network is the massive platform used by most of the people in the world. People can share ideas, information, and even connect people from all over the world. The most popular social networking sites are Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, Twitter, etc. Which can give access to easy, instant communication tools. However, some people think social networks have a bad impact on their lives such as it causes addiction to the users. Moreover, many studies have shown that there is so much improper image or video, especially for the younger generation who are still immature enough to filter it. Similarly, the netizen does not hesitate to give bad comments about other people’s life. It creates cyberbullying, then the person feels some pressure to behave or communicate in specific ways to feel accepted, finally it will affect their mental health. On the other hand, I do believe most people admire it as a positive revolutionary invention in communication tools which can help humans to connect with others. Generally, social networking gives people a chance to connect with people around the world instantly. As long as there is connection to the internet, everyone can reach people from anywhere in the world. For example: some people use Facebook to stay connected with family, talk to friends, and share their feelings. As well, people can connect long lost family members and friends by leaving a comment on someone’s page and they will get a notification immediately. Accordingly, social networking creates brand exposure for businesses to connect with their current and future customers. For instance, saler can directly post the product on instagram or sell things with the help of live streaming. This strategy is effective because people all over the globe can watch it and it requires low cost. In conclusion, there are always two sides to everything; it depends on people's perspectives and how people perceive it, the same goes for social media. To prevent the negative impact, it is better to use social media wisely as needed. In this case, setting the homepage to control who can see photos, posts, and what appears in the timeline. Finally, try to have “time break” for social media, be more mindful to decide whether it is necessary to log out or deactivate it.