niraj kansagra ok ok okok

In this modern day and age, it has been universally acknowledged that there are various issues related to racism and xenophobia. Moreover, in this current scenario it has a depressing magnitude. Although, a plethora of reasons are present, yet, some sensible outcomes are also available to curb this concern. Commencing with the most significant complication, racism and xenophobia mostly taught by family members to their children and that reason they start doing the same things. Firstly, sometime they face racism themselves so that they also react the same as they use. For example, skin tone racism is faced by many people. Secondly, nowadays caste racism is face by many people and caste racism create many problems for children and other people. Sometime that kind of racism create many difficult situations for people. Every problem comes with the possible solution. For instance, children and the new generations to come should be taught by their parents that people are always the same and should not discriminate because has the same red blood in the veins of all people. Another prominent botheration being, wealth and poverty racism. Wealth and poverty racism is found in big cities and many countries and in this racism wealth people are often gives good facilities in many social places and poor people are not gives such facilities. Therefore, children should be educated in school to avoid such discrimination. For example, it is because of such discrimination that school have the same rules regulation and same school dress whether they are rich or poor. In conclusion, parents and teacher are more suitable to teach their children that any kind of racism and xenophobia should not be done in this era. So, parents and teachers should teach good behavior to their kids.