Most people do not care enough about environmental issues.

Environmental issue become a global problem to all nations. Although it is bitter truth that, most of the people nowadays do not showing their concern regards of surrounding problems. I agree to a large extent. My inclination is justified in the ensuing paragraphs. They prime reason for them who do not show their inclination toward atmosphere condition is the pessimistic behaviour. That is, most of the people loose the hope and think that damage has been done now it is impossible to recover it to origin. For example, USA is now focusing on more for industrial revolution rather than green energy development. Which leads to the, increase to harm to atmosphere. Furthermore, they have other major issues which are to be resolved. This is to say that they have major problem regards their employment and financial crisis. To illustrate, African countries allow more dump to their country side to earn more money as they are suffering from monetary loses. As a result, they are creating not only Soil pollution but also Air pollution. Nonetheless, few others are with their optimistic behavior try to resolve the environmental issue. To begin with, they run the campaign for clean air by planting trees at city side. Moreover, most of the urban dwellers now inclined to use electric vehicles rather than fuel. Thus, they are now aware about that the fuel is hazardous for the surrounding. To sum up, despite the fact that few community are trying to be an Eco-friendly, still majority of civilians are not giving priority to environment topics. Therefore, to resolve it community, media and authority should join hand together and put extra effort to protect the beautiful nature which is a gift from Almighty.