A lot of young people do not know how to manage their money when graduating from high school. What do you think are the reasons? What can be done to teach them this important skill?

High School level is the main turning point in life for many individuals. However, many young children who pass out from secondary school level do not know how to take care of their finances. In this essay, I will elaborate about the reasons for such situations and how to guide them about this necessary skill. To embark on, there are various reasons for youths to misuse their money. To list on, firstly, most parents do not want their children to know about their financial struggles. Furthermore, few parents don't restrict them from buying their desired or luxurious items, so they take money for granted. Secondly, many young people will get attracted to new trends shown in movies and their fellow mates. Therefore, they spend their money without even thinking about the later situations. Finally, few teachers and elders ignore the mistakes of spending more when they are good at studying or any other aspect, which will direct effect their money management. However, we can encourage young children to spend money wisely by implementing few changes. Like, the parents should openly discuss the financial situations, strategies and plans about how they are trying to overcome. This will help them a lot to plan their expenses. Furthermore, School Management should provide free Financial Advice and Management classes to their students where they bring in experts to talk about this issues. Moreover, as grown-ups, it is our responsibility to correct our young ones when they are misusing any thing. I conclude that the future of any successful young child depends mainly on his/her surroundings and the way his/her parents and teachers guide.