In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence. v. 1

In the last decade, students had completed their degree in their own country. However, Current generation students are ready to do their high studies abroad. Studying abroad has a number of beneficiaries and effects. In the olden days, students had satisfied with their degree in their own country and earned a enough benefits to live a happy life. But, Currently, due to technical advancement, earning money in their own country is not fully affordable for the human to lead a happy life. This is one of the main reasons the students migrate to other foreign countries. It helps them to learn the new culture, trends, and languages. In addition to this, Students can develop self-confidence, self-esteem, and colorfully fly with their own wings. The student can quickly reach success in their life and make their family be proud and lead a luxuries life. On the other hand, Students can lose the bond with their parents and self-decision may not be right at all the time. A number of students may feel tough to learn a foreign language and face communication problems. Apart from this, several health issues due to food change patterns and climate changes. Extremely difficult for the student to study as well as to do a part-time job to earn money and also students have to pay a lot of money to complete their higher studies and apply for permanent residence. In conclusion, Although, Study abroad has both merits and demerits, the beneficiary outweighs the effect. In my point of view, studying abroad is a good source for the students to achieve success in their life and essay to lead a high status in their life.