Most people do not care about environment become worse

It is obviously true that environmental problems are getting worse. The majority of people are unconcerned about environmental issues, while others believe that if we want to save the Earth, we must take action now. This is a problem that I strongly agree with. In the following essay, I will discuss my thoughts on this issue. The first main reason is that the environment does not currently have an impact on their daily lives. This is due to the fact that they don't care about this problem because they aren't directly affected by it. Floods, sinkholes, and droughts have recently occurred in some areas, and they believe that people will begin investigating the causes and dealing with them as soon as possible, so there is no need to be concerned. Another reason environmental issues are disregarded is because people don't know enough about them. Although they understand that saving and recycling natural resources will contribute to alleviating this problem, it may not be enough, leading a part of the population to misunderstand that this is a worthy problem that makes the problem of pollution and global warming more and more serious. Because if they understand the serious consequences, they will drive less and try to save resources at all costs.