Most modern families have both parents working. As a result, children are spending less time with their families. What problems can this cause?

The problems of children with both parents working are less emotional development, falling into an addiction, and not following orders. First, an emotional development is important in a child because it helps him in his social skills. For example, without this development a child could develop untrust in anyone, so he cannot work in a team to achieve a common goal, like having a family. In addition, if children do not have the presence of their parents, they are more likely to do drugs or alcohol because of the social pressure. For example, children who spend less time with their families are more vulnerable to being influenced by their friends into illegal activities. Finally, without an adult presence children will not learn obedience because their parents do not enforce any rule because of work. For example, children who have no rules at home are more likely to not follow any order of any superior because they do not know how. In conclusion, parents should establish time to spend with their children, so they will not have any problems in following orders, with law and in their emotional development.