You read the following results taken from an online questionnaire. Write an article, incorporating the main findings, saying whether you agree or not according to your own experience. Add any other observations which would be relevant. Are we happy? Half of us claim to lose sleep from money worries. More than half of 16 to 25-year-olds worry they won’t get a job. The majority of the elderly are so worried about finances, they cut down on electricity. Happy workplaces Secretaries top the list of professions who enjoy a good laugh every working day compared to taxi drivers who come in last. Write between 150 – 200 words.

I would like to write about a website which questioned me about people feelings on how they react in such situations like insomnia, out of employment, and issue with communal. It is wonder me with its silly question, Are we happy, what did I answered, of course No. It is due to say that, we come across with these kind of problem when start to justify what is happening around us. Moreover, when you do not know how to solve all of these without sufficient experience, lack of budget and, poor health also. From my own experience I can say that, I had difficulties to get a job when I moved to other country as well as, it needed to find an urgent place to earn money for apartment payment and it was really nerve racking moments for me on the ground that, I felt unconfident, lost there. So how can you be happy in this case? By the way, internal statement and fear do not give a chance to uncover all your possibilities at ones. These kind of situations could not give a freedom for being happy. Secondly, there are other categories of people who prefer to work as a secretary, manager and such as in this field get pleasure to work. They often try to keep a smile during whole day long and it helps them to be in positive instead of sparing time in depressive condition. Due to the fact that, most of people are too busy on finding proper job especially teenagers who under 16 and 25 unfortunately, it is not always hands on. In conclusion, we must be grateful for everything because there are too many people starving around the world. They have not got even roof over head.