most people choose to work for a company rather than being self employed, discuss and give your opinion.

Most contemporary economies facilitate this mode of employment, self-employed. Although, most people choose to be an employee in a company and not to set up their own business. Firstly, modern economies began to educate people with seminars and business workshops for all who are willing to start their business. Furthermore, financial institutions are encouraged with easy processing and reduced interest on loans. In Russia, for instance, the survey conducted by the professors at Russsian Financial Institution(RFI) in 2020 published that an adequate amount of resources and guidance had established businesses worth 3 billion dollars. However, when in business, one should be the jack of all trades, from being an accountant to an hr manager, should have clarity on all aspects of the business. if you are thinking to hire employees, who not only inherently induce the tax but also their pay and working conditions will reward an unwanted expense. In addition, to be the jack of all trades, the chances of going bankrupt are very high for new business if not planned well or executed. Business is risky, so most people try avoiding it when it tempts them. for instance, an article published by Financial Express in 2021 in Delhi stated that inexperienced or amateur personalities with little knowledge and inaccurate planning might go bankrupt by 75 percent. To conclude, business is great for who love to take the risk and manage things although most avoid that by working for a corporation or conglomerate. I think, in a nutshell going by the idea of working for a company is the most practical approach.