In term of content and language use, what should you do to write a descriptive a paragraph about a person who has strong influence on your career development OR whom you admire.

When writing a descriptive paragraph about your career progress influencer or whom you delight for we should consider our wording format and vocabulary variety. The first thing we may think about is the format of a descriptive paragraph which is built up into three sections. The topic sentence is written about the introduction of the person we are going to describe together with some typical points of view. For the body parts, we need to provide the background details of that person such as personal information, our relationship with each other, your feeling about that person and another vital point we need to write out is that the reasonable story that makes this person become your career model just as that person solution when problems happening or his/her individual view with career adversities that actually giving you a lesson. Next, with the concluding sentence, we should summarize our topic's point by using paraphrase as the vital technique. Another factor for us to consider is language usage. When writing we should bear in mind that using specific words in the description will lead to a sharper picture of what we have written for readers. For example, applying descriptive adjectives, compound adjectives, or expressing nouns in your controlling ideas not only helps you to describe more details but also elevates your paragraph's emotion. Furthermore, using prepositions and prepositional phrases like above, from, in front of, after. . . etc is an effective way to improve our text. In addition, Organizing ideas consecutively and building supporting sentences plainly helps readers follow our writing smoothly; we also should organize our paragraph around the main reasons why that person is our career model with each of these characteristics serving as a sentence. Lastly, we need to check our writing again to avoid mistakes such as misspelled words or bad grammar is paramount for better work. Taking everything into consideration, we should take care of paragraph structure, language focus and also be aware of grammar and spelling mistakes when we write a descriptive paragraph about a person who has a strong influence on your career development or whom you admire.