While the world has achieved progress towards gender equality and women’s empowerment in recent decades, women and girls continue to suffer discrimination in every part of the the world. Write an essay in which you discuss what can be done to promote a gender-equal society?

Numerous women suffer from sex inequalty and women discrimination in recent decades. It is a common problems in diverse countries that whether developed or developing. Moreover, this issue makes up every part of their lives. If we want to call of this problem, we need to promote a gender-equal society particularly at workplaces. I totally agree that it will only come to an end if we do provide education and raise awareness. The first way the done of gender-inequalty is that a great numbers of trainors ought to educate previous children about gender equality at schools. Schools are signifacant places that to teach and learn. If children understand the basis of this situation, when they make a family in their future lifes, they fight sexuality stereotypes within the household. According a survey is conducted in Canada, trained kids about gender-equality show a positive habits in their daily lifes. Other ways is that boost sexuality equality in the workplaces. Recently, numerous lady workers encounter discrimination. In order to decrease this problem, we should encourage women into non-traditional vocations such as lawyer, bus driver even miner. Moreover, we should give proper value to women’s work. Due to fact that a great numbers of ladys want to see that she is valued. For example, my mother works a waitress in a café. Her employer values to her and he protects to her against angry customers, thanks to this situation, my mother doesn’t feel that she suffer discrimination anymore. To sum up, we shouldn’t encounter like issues, as we live in modern times. We ought to learn that every humankind equals to others and it’s not the our job to discrimante againts sex.