Education is one of the most fundamental part in a person’s life

Education is one of the most fundamental part in a person’s life. However, the methods to teach students nowadays are not suitable. Many pupils say that lessons they learn at school are quite hard and impossible to concentrate. This essay will explain some causes and give some approaches to solve this problem. There are some reason for this matter. Firstly, lessons which students learn at school are not interesting. It’s because teachers are not active and amenity in their lecture, which will cause the same affect to their student. Secondly, with the growth of technology, this is the main reason for the problem mentioned above. As each student owns a electrical device such as smart phone or tablet, they will spend hours to playing games or chatting with others, even in classroom. This will cause lack of knowledge and distract from lessons. To deal with this problem, both parents and teachers must change their attitude toward their children. First of all, teachers must create a fascinating atmosphere in their lessons. To do this, teachers should get to know their students. After that, they can choose different methods of teaching which students like. At a result, students will automatically attention to the lecture and improve their knowledge. Secondly, parents should educate their children that smartphones are not allow in classroom and limit the time they use it. School should cooperate with parents to improve the success of this approach. To sum up, distraction and lack of concentration is not coincidence. Students must self conscious as well as teachers must understand their pupils more to improve classroom’s effectiveness.