Most people beleive that music brings humans of different cultural values and age together.

Most people beleive that music brings humans of different cultural values and age together. In this essay I will strongly agree with this statement. Firstly, I will explore global events in music industry and secondly, I will discuss future academic reforms in the field of music. Although, music not only makes a person's mind relax and productive but also helps economic development globally. Worldwide music competitions help people thrive and develop new experiences by meeting humans of different culture and ages. Therefore, people also generate a sense of responsibility by representing their own culture and discuss the crucial history involving their society. Similarly, if a less experienced young music enthusiast is interested in developing a career in music, they can do so by contacting the more hands-on people who are eperienced in this field and take valuable advice. Nowadays, people mostly think field of music is not reliable and should be considered as only a hobby. Contradictory to this, not only music is the best financially stable industry, but as a musician one gets to build a band, make contracts with recognised brands and get to socialise with people of stature. As an example, Beyonce is one of the best singers in the world and she started from a very young age, making herself adustable to this environment has definitely paid off as she is now earning millions of dollars. Therefore, a musical artist not only shares cultural values with peers but also gains financially. In conclusion, music is not only helpful to people doing gym to get their adranalin levels high, but also help people make great careers and share their values of culture with people.