Writing task 2: With the advent of the internet, increasing numbers of people are shopping online. What issues arise from this and how can they be tackled?

Currently, owing to the development of the internet, online shopping is preferred by numerous individuals. One of the main problem that might causes less physical activity and the most viable solution to this is to educate population about the harmful impacts of this phenomenon. The first and foremost concern caused by increasing demand for online shopping is sedentary lifestyle. In other words, nowadays, people do not go to shop to check and buy the merchandises for their own needs instead they are staying at home and get all possessions as door delivered. As a result, this frequently leads to physical and mental health problems. For instance, a recent government survey found that 80% of the people have health issues like obesity, diabetes, due to the less physical activity and getting everything via online. Secondly, due to the fact, these days, there are a number of unreliable e-shops, consequently, sometimes customers are not able to receive their order, however they had already been pay the money for it. It is crucial that action should be taken so as to combat these problems. Initially, there ought to be a good educational system to teach the people who are opt for an online shopping about the fatal affect of it. For example, in Uzbekistan people regularly go to the shops to buy the items they want, so it lead them to healthy lifestyle. Thus, proper education may eliminate individuals from getting addicted to the inactive lifestyle. More importantly, diverse of television channels should advertise a trustworthy e-shops in order to prevent clients from frauds.