Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People have different views about using phone of children in their school days. Some people that they should be banned, while others believe that they should be allowed to use their phone. I, personally, partially agree with this statement. In my opinion, both arguments should be accepted. On the one hand, I believe that children should not use telephone during their school days. Firstly, nowadays many entertainment applications like snapchat, Tiktok and games have appeared with the growth of technology. As a result, they cannot concentrate on their studies and they spend their most of the time on the internet. For example, my sisters always play games like mobile legends all the time. They cannot do their homework and are not interested in their studies. Consequence, they had low grades in their school performance. Secondly, their health can be effected due to the fact of using their phone every time extremely. Children cannot control their screen time, as you know, even adults cannot manage their time. Thirdly, their careers also can be demonstrated because of chatting with deceivers. Therefore, children should be banned from using their phones. On the other hand, children should use their phone in their schooldays. Because phone can give students access to tools and apps that can help them complete and stay on top of their classwork, if they use their phone effectively. Moreover, using social media can keep children interested in class and encourage them to participate in the discussion. For instance, some teachers create the twitter hashtags or message boards that students can use during class discussions to share thoughts and ideas. This can be especially helpful for children who might not be comfortable speaking in class. Furthermore, phone can be used as learning tools, it is a challenge to make sure children are using them for school-related tasks. In conclusion, it seems to me that phone can easily turn from classroom learning tool from disruption device.