In the futire, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because thay will be able to read everything thay want online without paying. What to extend do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that people will be more interested on virtual newspapers or reading materials as it will free of cost instead of paper based materials in the upcoming days. This essay has balanced opinion with the statement. This essay will firstly discuss about some usefulness of online materials and then talk about why printed newspaper or books will always have demand. Virtual newspaper is more convenient than paper based newspaper. In future, people will have smart phones and internet connection, so they can be easily read things at any time. Moreover, choosing materials from their preferred zone, will also efficient feature of online materials. In addition to, plethora of virtual applications will be available on mobile phone those will send notification to user. As a result, people can be updated. For instance, 'Prothom Alo' online news portal application give notification to read, and in future, they will launch mobile application. Few people might be unable to use smart devices. Most of the rural areas have not availability of Internet connection. If people, who are live in the undeveloped areas, want to use internet, they will need to buy data with high payment. However, Senior citizens, who are live not only rural areas but also urban areas, are comfortable with paper based reading materials. Hence, a statistics says that 60 percent senior citizens like to read paper based things. To recapitulate, though online learning materials are free and more convenient, some people will prefer to read paper based materials in future.