Most people agree that money cannot be happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

Some people consider that happiness is not measured by money. For me, sometimes it cannot seem feasible to find the exact definition of happiness, because it changes person to person. While it seems impossible to explain the happiness, it is not such as complicated to gain it. People themselves can find their happiness or it is achievable by the inspiration of others. On the one hand, we have to admit that all the individuals have their own expression to explain the meaning of happiness. Therefore, it is not such as easy to find the direct definition for it. For example, to the opinions of some people, money is one of the most significant factors which brings the happiness. In contrast, according to others money can never be the source of the happiness. For them, being happy is directly related with mental values. To exemplify, being with family or friends and spending valuable time all together and finding happiness in little things is the origin of happiness. Therefore, as all people opinions about happiness differs one another, it is not seen possible to express it with a sentence of definition. On the other hand, while there is a huge distinguish about the taste of people, everybody gains the happiness with different ways. First method is to achieve the happiness by yourself without being influenced by people. For instance, while you work on yourself, having successes and gaining money on your job, sharing time to your favorite hobbies, let to you achieve your own happiness. Secondly, that is also achievable being happy by others. When the people around you often gift you presents or having motivated conversation helps to feel yourself quite perfect. In conclusion, while I listed reasons of impossibility of finding the definition of happiness and sources for being happy, I believe that there are lots of thoughts to prove the accuracy of this.