In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measures could be taken to prevent this?

In several developing countries, there is an issue were the quality of air and water are declining from both industry and construction. There are solutions that should be taken to prevent the declining of water and air. To begin with, never had anybody thought that planting trees would help increasing the quality of the air as well as water. Planting trees surrounding the industrial areas and construction sites would accelerate the quality of water and oxygen. This is due to the fact that trees are natural filters that help purifying air and make it free of any harmful gases. Moreover, some factories doesn’t own filters in their gas extraction section; hence air pollution may increase annually. For example, China contains several factories. Majority of these factories doesn’t have these filters equipped, because of this china is considered most if the polluted country in the world. Consequently, equipping filters would improve the quality of air and eliminate air pollution. Furthermore, major causes of water pollution are water sewage treatment. Some countries throw sewage waste in rivers and lakes. Besides, construction sites dump their waste and remains in the ocean. Water pollution rate rises because of these actions. Modern technology and science could be used to treat these issues. In fact, some advanced countries like the USA, used advanced technology to remove the pollutants from the water and be normally used in cleaning or household activities. Despite this, these measures require tons of money and work. However, if we didn’t stop air and water pollution; people will have toxic water and air. Owning to the fact that consuming toxic gases and water may cause global issues and fatal diseases in the future. To sum up, having clean water and air is crucial for every human being and we must not destroy these important elements that keep us alive. The world would be a great place if we eliminated these pollutions.