The main cause of global warming is pollution from cars.

In recent times, global warming is one of the biggest threat to our planet. Although in a few specific contexts, I am against this statement, I consider that by and large, car’s gases is a enormous issue all over the world. Admittedly, when people want to trip somewhere use a plethora of vehicles. Conseqently, nowadays mostly society prefer to use cars in the city and they do not come across any global warming trouble connected cars. However, although pollution from cars is a major factor causing the earth's temperature to rise, I believe that there are other factors as well. The first major cause is deforestation. Though cars emit Carbon Dioxide, trees are required to convert Carbon Dioxide into Oxygen. Because of this destruction of forests and cutting of trees there is no proper mechanism to control the large number of pollution coming from cars. However, in general, I would support that pollution from cars is clearly one of the major reasons contributing to global warming. The Carbon Dioxide emitted from the vehicles mixes with the air. As a result, the earth's temperature to rise. Day by day people realize global warming problem and want to find various of solutions connected this issue. Consequently, last years most of the cars’companies create new cars which use with electric In conclusion, I agree that pollution from automobiles is a major cause of global warming. I ultimately believe that deforestation and burning fossil fuel contribute more to it.