Now days people are more complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In Morden world people are argued that sleeping is not taking serious as before. Some factors are influence by the trends. In this easy will discuss reasons of not taking proper sleep and because of lack of sleep what issues are occur also provide some solutions to get enough sleep. First of all, people are working more than they suppose to work. Sometimes, over working and not getting enough sleep for body cause physical issues such as fatigue and tiredness. Another reason of getting accident now days is also lack of sleep as your body is not ready for doing anything if you are not permitted enough sleep to your body. Usually accidents are happened because of lack of sleep and overwork loads. This kind of incident occur major damage to the human life. People should get encourage to get enough sleep to avoid accidents. However, it is individual call they are responsible for there own. They should take proper diet and sleep to avoid fatigue. Second thing is they needs to limit there working houses according to there efficiency so, they can reduce work load therefore it is easy to balance their work and sleep. It is essential to have proper sleep and necessary die to avoid this kind of sleeping problems. In conclusion, sleep is important. People should encourage to take enough sleep and dieting as well as physical health. Government should set rule to pay more tax for those who is working more than regular hours.