Computer games are very popular in all age groups and nationalities. Parents think it has little educational value it will be harmful for children.

At the modern time, people get addicted to the technology. Nowadays, games play an instrumental pert in every individual's life. Parents think that computer games have some educational values as well as it will be detrimental for their children. I partially agree that computer games have little knowledge, whereas it will be harmful. In the upcoming paragraphs I will discuss tge pros and cons of playing computer games. To start with, computer games have not only side effect of children's brain but it may effect on their physical health. Computer games are generally addictive. If someone is constantly playing a game, people have to wear spectacles. It is pivotal for parents to keep an eye on their children while playing computer games, because this will effecting children's education. For example, many kids have committed suicide because they are following some a trivial and fraud website which are harmful for children. On the other hand, computer games are help kids to improve mental development. However technology is improving day by day, many children are finding some educational games. These games are help them to use their own imagination and thinking. For illustration, if a pupil is working on English subject to improve his or her scores, then games like word puzzle, complete the sentence and many more. These games will provide them good knowledge as well as children will learn everything without difficulties. If some students are not concentrating in their studies, then they can play games and clear their doubts without someone's help. Finally, I am not against children playing video games because it is providing them good activities and knowledge, but parents should be scrupulous of their kids activity. Since, it can have a negative impact on their mental growth. Computer games have educational benefits but if it is playing wisely.