In some countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case. Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

There is no doubt that home ownership is more vital than their rental. While some people have many reasons to support this point of view, I totally believe that this notion is totally advantageous. First, owing home is beneficial for privacy, this is because you can make any modification in the house’s design. for instance, home owners can combine two rooms in one big room or change the style of the kitchen or bathroom. In contrast, if you make any design modification in a rented house, the owner will then ask you to return every modification back to their original form. Second, I believe that people living in their owned home have a chance to save their money compared with those who live in rented houses, because when you buy a house you will not be asked to pay extra money. Nevertheless, rental costs increase gradually with time. for example, nowadays, the costs of renting houses are twice the rental costs 10 years ago while people bought their living place from the same period didn’t pay any extra money till now. the argument goes to if you chose to rent a house rather than owing one, you would lose more money that will affect your monthly budget negatively. This profoundly illustrates the positive impacts of owing a home rather than renting one. In conclusion, people believe that home ownership is more beneficial than rental with regard to privacy money saving. Moreover, and I totally believe that the merits of this side of argument far outweigh its demerits. عدد الكلمات 257 كلمة