Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions?

It is true that amount of teenager crime is growing on fast pace in many cities across the globe. This essay will articulate some of its reasons such as unemployment and lack of education and propose some solutions to alleviate this. To begin with, the major reason of young man violence is unemployment. In other words, without work nobody can think to live stable life. It is a wish of every youngster to get a good job on handsome salary to take care of their families. Due to lack of availability of jobs in the market, when young generation find it difficult to get a job then they would like to choose wrong way to earn money. For instance, according to recent survey by British Recruitment Organization, 75% of adolescent prisoner in the world has become victim of unemployment. To cope with this, governments should produce more and more jobs by set up new factories as well as urged banks to make easy policy for youth business loans. The another reason of this issue is that, lack of education facilities in many cities. To elaborate it, education is the key factor to make growing age population a decent personality. Without proper education young adult cannot learnt about disadvantages of offences. Due to expensive education many parents won’t give attention towards studies of their young ones. To mitigate it, legal authorities should focus on youth education sector and establish numerous education institute in every city with free education facilities in order to attract lad towards education to make them responsible member of the society. To sum up, unemployment and lack of education are two main problems which cause of early age crime. To resolve this issue, high authorities should take some initiative in shape of creating more jobs as well as to make free and fair education institutes to keep our growing age away from these illegal ways.