Most parents slow to your children to watch tv programmes and terrible films. Do you agree this opinion?

In nowadays, most parents think that if their children watch any kind of tv programmes and terrible films are not harm and they permit to do this. I disagree with this opinion and give some reasons to support my mind on this topic. First and foremost, when they see above, they waste more and more time. They would rather view different Tv programmes and movies than do their hometasks. For example, approximately, over 50% youth around the world who are used to do this and as a result they are keen on watching; become illiterate. Another reason why I disagree with mind it causes of health problems such as, eye stream, diabetes and others. If children sit down one or two hours under the TV, it influences to their eyes and leads to eye stream. Furthermore, sometimes, obesity is originated because of unmoved muscles and body. Also, diabetes is caused by too much fear. A child who has suffered a psychological trauma is afraid of something trivial. On the other hand, it is good for kids to watch TV programmes, which are educational. It is true that horror movies give us adrenaline, but it does not mean watch them. In conclusion, although most parents allow to watch violence movies I believe it is the worth and that it is necessary for us especially for our ages. If you watch to get adrenaline, you can get it in other ways too. Personally, I think it is a mistake for parents to permit this and we should avoid such things.