Some people believe that students Focus on their all subject other believe that they should learn a special subject.

In the contemporary era, study play a major role in the student life. Their are a debate between people. A number of person believe that mentee should learn all subject as well as, other think it is better to study a special subject, which study were interested. In the forthcoming deliberation I will discuss both view and give my opinion. On one hand, by learning all branches of study expand the knowledge in distinct fields. Their are different type of subject learnt by students in school such as, math which teach create planning, permanent store knowledge in the brain, etcetera so, pupil memorize them at any time. Moving further, it help to increase the time management. If a pupil determine various subject they should be divided there contemplate so that, it is easy for that because they know that what time they work or rest. On the other hand, at a some age students consider a particular subject which they were interested, get there career. It realise that mentee may not spend there time to learn various subject and save their time. Moreover, by learning a subject where they were interested they can not bored from them. It make him happier to do thats job or work which they want to. To recapitulate, I pen down that both notion are correct there point of view but I think studying a singal subject is better then other owing to the fact that, it was easier for mentee.