Describe a journey you made in the past that you remember well. You should say: What forms of transport you used and why. Who you traveled with. What was good and bad about it. And explain why you remember the trip so well.

I would like to talk about the trip I visited Nha Trang last summer. We used public transports to move because it was in the Central. We traveled by bus to the airport and then flew to Nha Trang. There were 4 families in my group. They were my husband’s friends. This was the first time we went to Nha Trang so we were excited. The first thing impressing me was that the way from the airport to Nha Trang city. Its view was so amazing, I could see the sea on the road. We rent a homestay with 4 big rooms for each family. The good thing about the trip was that we had so much delicious local food which was cheaper than I imagined. However, it was inconvenient for us to travel around the city as we couldn’t rend an own car, so we had to take 2 taxies for each trip, which took a lot of money. Moreover, the homestay we stayed in was uncomfortable since it had only 2 bathrooms. After swimming, we had to wait for taking a bath, which made everyone unpleasant. To be honest, I had great memories of the trip because my dream of coming to Nha Trang became true. I could go where I liked, tried which food I had never eaten before. Also, we visited a lot of interesting places and beautiful islands. I had a chance to try on diving, which was the greatest experience. In all, I think it was the best journey I ever made.