Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals.

Every city have their own unique cultural values which represents the city. people have different views some believes that huge tall buildings are more impressive and attract the peoples some may have believes that health and education is important factor which needs more money to spend on it. In my prospective spending more money on education and health is more significant than large buildings. my propensity is for following reasons which are as follows. to begin with, the very first reason i advocate this point that education and health needs more money is with out education and health we cant progress in any field of life, if people of community is more healthy and educated which will more beneficial to whole community, also for other people of the country to attract them to live their because of better health system and educated society, for example we can notice people move to other country because their education and health system. Although some buildings may attract some people but majority of people choose the place to live where their children, s can get quality education and health care. secondly, now a days world economy is going worst, the health care cast is more expensive of ordinary people even wealthy people can, t afford the hospital expenses for some disease like cancer, and also unemployment rate is very high, poor families cant sent their kids to school. Spending money wisely can help the people who cant approach the basic needs of life if people are healthy and educated they will contribute in country or city economy. To sum it up, impressive building can attract few people while spend more money on education and health, will attract more people ti live in city also which contributes in helping the poor people those have basic health and education which helps in country economy as well.