Most of the people think that happiness is a destination. On the other hand, rest of the people think happiness is not a destination but a journey. Discuss both this view and give your own opinion

It is frequently believed that enjoyment is the main object of life whereas others statement is happiness is not the main thing of life but moving here and there. In this essay, I am going to describe both these point and finally I will give my own opinion. To begin with, firstly, happiness is a thing that people have to to achieve it by doing various kinds of work. Although, people have to survive through happiness and sadness, they always try to ignore sadness and look for comfortable life. Happiness is the main point of life and it can't be purchased by money or by any other things. Secondly, happiness is a condition of our mind when we are become satisfied with everything of our life. It is believed by someone that if we have a lot of money, then happiness will remain with us all time, in fact it is not the reality because money can not take us away the destination of happiness all the time. On the other hand, some people argue that happiness is not a destination but a journey. In this case, happiness is jst like a cloud which moves from one place to another place and people have to catch it through hardworking. To find out happiness we have to know what is thr requirement of our life and what we actually need for our happy life. For instance, if people feel boring in their home then they can go out for travelling the most beautiful places of their country and I think it is very helpful to keep their mind happy. In conclusion, I believe that happiness means moving from here and there for making life happy and comfortable and it is just like a journey. Also happiness is the fact of our mind which means what is the fulfillment of our life