Men are placed in most high-level jobs. Some people say that the government should envoys certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women.

In recent times, women are give equal opportunity in all sort of jobs. Men are dominating in high cader jobs like CEO, for which there should be some priority given for women also. However, in my view, allocation of jobs for female won’t help them much. Women are given opportunity in all the fields but they are not considered for the vital deductions has to be taken which decides the success of the company. They think female as a weaker gender in certain aspects which may sometimes hinder in taking decision for the betterment of the company. Additionally, they face a lot of stress in work environment, which at one point they become hopeless to move forward. If there are some priorities given, they will strive hard for themselves to push them up. Hence, reservation of seats encourages women. In this contemporary era, the job position are given based on their intelligence and skill which each and everyone possess, regardless of the gender. Even though there are lots of hurdles in workplace, the promotions are given based on certain criteria and not considering the sex of a person. For instance, nowadays, women are the chairperson in more number of companies which they run forward in a successful way. There are lots of career based educational courses which helps everyone to develop their skills and getting hike in their job designation. Thus, allocation of designation to a particular gender won’t help in giving priorities. In conclusion, even though there are lot of categories for selecting a person for high positions, women of this period possess more skill to upgrade themselves in their profession for which they don’t need any reservations.