Most of the people spend free time on mobile phones. Wht are the reason and it's positive or negative development.

It is irrefutable that technology is proliferating at an exponential pace across the globe. A majority of people utilize their free time on mobile phones. This essay will highlight a plethora of benefits as well as positive points which will be deliberated further. To commence with, a hodge of people use mobile phones for business purposes. First and foremost, in this contemporary era, all works are online then Mobile Phones are very beneficial for those masses. For instance, due to crona pandemic people did work from home regarding this, people complete their work. Moreover, most of the people make identification on various apps because they have a lot of interest in making new friends and in their social life they do not want to make facial connections, however on mobile phones they connect with different masses and improve their communication skills. Therefore, owing to business purposes plus improve communication skills. On the positive side, there are plenty of benefits from mobile phones. One approach is that masses enhance their knowledge related to study plus business purposes which is worthwhile for individuals. if they face any problem in their studies then they can see how to handle it in a good way because there is plenty of information about various purposes on cell phones. Second approach is that it is the best source of entertainment when people get bordness in their life, then they can play games and watch hilarious channels which make their life interesting and enjoyable. A survey conducted by the USA has shown that 80% of people get success in their life without any tutor with the help of a cell phone. Henceforth, maximum benefits can be seen of cell phones such as either they do their work in every condition or it is an effective source of entertainment. To conclude, people not only get information but also take advantage of electronic gadgets which make people's lives comfortable.