Do you think most people are happy at their jobs?

You know, this is a personal opinion and I know many people are still happy at their jobs. First, I would mention that “passion”. It means you just work happily if you have a passion for it. But I see that almost 60% of people work to make money to take care of themselves and help their parents, including me. There is a well - known statement: Only when you work with your passion can you happily enjoy 8 hours of work each day. Have you ever asked the question? Why don’t we choose a job which we love? . Actually, these jobs don't bring a stable income and are affected by many objective factors. However it still gives many joyful things in our life. Second, in fact a lot of students choose a major according to trends or parent's expectations. Until they go to work, they realize these jobs don't fit with them which make them stuffy. Third, If you type closed people, it is hard to get along with the office environment. It also is one of the reasons for not being interested in going to work. Besides, working in an unimaginative and lethargic situation also makes you bored. (Finally, instead of negative thoughts we should think about good values for your life. Giving your best effort to keep your passion. )