Most of the environmental issues are too complex today. Individuals can do nothing about them.

Nowadays, we have many ways to communicate with each other, such as telephone, mobile phone and electronic mail. It is undeniable that those modern communications have been in the placed on the crave for writing letters. From my point of view, I strongly agree with this statement for many sensible reasons, described in the following paragraph. Although many elder people more likely to use a manual letter to maintain their relationship. But, technological create many ways to communicate to each other and it more convenient and faster. When you wanted to send the letter you have to write it properly. Then sent it at the post-office. However, even you sent it in the morning or the evening you have to wait for the post-officer to transfer your letter to your friends and it will take at least one day in the country. Furthermore, if you send it to abroad it will take at least three days. Modern communication system need just under five second to send the email to your friend depends on your internet speed. In addition, when you write a letter you have to write on the paper and it doesn't have a manuscript. Though, electronic mail you can reopen it everywhere and every time. It's very helpful when you want to share the same information to many people. Assuming that you have to spread the news to a hundred people by writing a letter. It will take very long time to write and transfer to them. But if you use an electronic mail you can just copy and paste. Next, your hundred friends will know the news in around five seconds. To conclude, It is apparent that modern ways to communicate has taken place of writing letter. Modern communications are more convenient and faster. But, the letter is more classic. However, it's depend on who you are. If you are an elder you will love to write letter much more than using an electronic device to text to your friend. These two ways have their own benefit and different from each other.