Most of the countries were upgrading as the years passed.

Most of the countries were upgrading as years passed. Although for development, many constructions and industries were established, While the development of a country includes major constructions and establishment of many industries, there is a tremendous effect to the natural sources like air, and water. This essay will discuss what are the preventive measures to be taken for saving the needy sources for living. There is a necessity for the developing countries to cop up with the updated technology on daily basis which involves construction of flyovers and establishment of various industries. To be precise, every country will be striving for improving their revenue, therefore it can be achieved only by improving each and every area in a country. For instance, let us consider of the developing country like India, here there are a maximum number of tourist places which are being visited by many other nation people which implies increases the revenue of the country. So to attract more people, India is investing more of its money on the development and renovation of the scenic places. Even though India's economy is inclined to a certain level still there are few issues to the considered. On the other hand, we can observe that in the process of developing a country, many natural sources were getting polluted. For instance, various types of industries were established for the production of different types of materials which includes diffusion of major amount of harmful substances to the environment. Therefore, it results in air pollution and also leads to several health issues. These type of environmental issues causing industries has to be limited and also should run by taking all safety measures to control pollution. To conclude, developing a nation is extremely important for the citizens in the country provided that environment is equally significant for the healthy lifestyle. Therefore, all safety measures has to be taken which will not impact or damage environment.