Some people says that best way to solve environmental problems by increasing cost of fuel.

Undoubtable environment is proliferating day by day such as a global warming pollution exactra so most of Individual contact that increasing cost of fuel is is best way to solve environmental issue. I have affirmative approach with this statement will a elaborate key reason with the it not based on a transport and create inflation in subsequent paragraph with my opinion. There are a migraine of reasons to favour my stance with the most preponderant one is environment issue are not only based on transport a many other factor also affect this such as a industry pollution noise pollution accept numbers industry are established in many Areas where wastage of a company's create environment problem. Moreover noise pollution which is the create by industries during manufacturing even organised concert also increased noise pollution and affect environment. For example survey conducted by Cambridge University state that state that 79% of pollution is created by manufacturing as compared to to transport units. Another overfeat is a high rate of a fuel create inflation in countries full stop no doubt rich people will afford fuel at any cost but poor person face problem although it make difference between poor and rich class even increased extra issues for the largest ratio of lower and middle class is travelled by public transport if you'll become more costly than five years will be Rose up where as a prize of good also develop. To instance in India lost your cost of petrol w, as high that's why influence surfed with this even middle and flour class face problem. from all above mentioned reason one can conclude that environment issue are not only based on a fuel other factor affect it and this task also make price world.