Some people think that change is important for exploring new things and other people believe that stay at one habit is better. Discuss both views

To begin with change is the law of universe and we should change our habits because change is very important in every country and lifegshsjsjsjcjdkdkmxmdmdmdmxkdjxjdjdjxjdncjdjdjxkekjdejjdjejdidixieixeiuxjdjxejxjhdhdjejdjjdjdjdxjdjdjjdjdjjdjdjjdjdjdjddjjdjdjddjjddjjdjdjejeieieieueueueiwiwwiiwiwwiieieieeiieeieiieieeiieieieieiieieieieieieieieieieieieieieieieiudu hdhxjsjsjkskzjkskszkkkzskksjejsjssjsjskkwkejdjejejejejdjejekksjejejdjsjjsjsjsejjdjdjeeyyeyeueiwiqoqppqoqooqqoowowowoeoeoeoeorororoorroorhjdjdjdjejdjjsiwooeujmzmmzmsmsmsmsmsmmmsmsmmsmemsmsmsmemsmsmsmsmsmmememememememememememememdmdmdmdmemememdmdmdmdmdmmdmmdmdmdmdmdndmdmdmdmdmdmdmdmdmdmdmdmdmdmdmmdmdmdmdmdmdmdmdmdmdmdmemdmdmdmdmdmdmdmdmemdmdmdmdjfjfhcjfjjdjdjdrjjdjrjdjrdjjjjjdjdjdjdrjjrjrjrjjdjrjjrjjrjrjdjrjrjrjdjrjrjrjrjrjrjrjrjrjrjrjrjrjrjjrjrjrjrjrjrjrjrjrjjjrjrjrjrjrjfjrjfjfjrjrjrjfjfjf