disagree they do time. In some in as they Do you agree or

Teenagers are the children between the ages of 10 to 20 years, It is the time for them to grow up in every aspects of life. To some extend, I agree with the statement that teenagers should not involve in part time job. However, they can be financially independent if they are earning money. They can buy their books, stationary, clothes, gifts as well as they can save money for future and live independently. Moreover they can financially help their family and friends in case of health sickness and any other reason. On the other hand, there are disadvantages for them. Firstly, distraction from study is the one major drawback because they think as much as they earn, they can enjoy their life. So they spend more of their precious time to earn money as compared to consume their time on study. Secondly, sometimes they use their money for drug. We can see that trends of drug addiction is increasing by the leap and bound. Sometimes they take drug only to reduce their stress for study and work. Moreover they do not respect their elders because they think that we are independent. Thirdly, the juvenile delinquency is the one of the causes of part time job because they think that if we can eam money why we live under influence of their parents.