Writing task 2( essay) It will be better for society and individuals if driverless cars are widely used. with the statement? Keywords: car Type: Agree & Disagree Tested on: 2021-09-04

In recent years, the on road accidents due to human error has drastically increased. Considering this situation, I completely agree that it will be better if every individuals in the society can go fo autonomous car instead of manual operating ones. Firstly, I would like to bring to notice that driverless cars have best safety. In other words, 94% of the accidents caused are due to human error. For example misapplication of car brakes on slippery or wet roads leads to large no of accidents which can be avoided using driverless cars. Secondly, driverless cars hold incredible promise of mobility options for elders, young and disabled user's. In addition, it will benefit individually without the proper knowledge of driving and he/she will be easily able to travel their desired places. It is estimated in US that more than 20 million people have disabilities which makes impossible to move outside the house, thus autonomous cars can be of great use here. In conclusion, I believe that having a driverless car can be safe and enjoyable. By 2025, every individual will have a autonomous car which will inturn decrease the accidents on roads and and every individual will have greater mobility options.