Discuss about the violence at school.

It is obvious that bad behavior of pupils in some part of the world is increasing day by day. This paragraph is to finger out the reasons and respectively, some solutions to tackle with this urgent problem. To the best of my knowledge, there are 3 main causes as following. First and foremost, this problem is resulted from the education methods of parents. They might be too compressive and lenient. They indulge their daughters and sons with anything they want. Therefore, the children would be accustomed to do and get things they like, and cannot follow the schools’ strict rules. Second, some infamous personage should be responsible for this. Some of them might act badly in order that others pay more attention to them, some might say negative and incorrect things about violence and encourage pupils to engage in. That all impact on children’s thoughts and actions. Last but not least, pupils themselves are one of the main reasons to this. They are in the age of developing mental and physical health, and they want to show off their strength. Therefore, they tend to engage in the fighting. There must be some solutions to solve this. First, parents should be stricter and have some reasonable punishments if their kids have any erroneous behavior at not home but school. Besides, we should raise infamous people’s awareness of their influence so that they can act like models to children. Moreover, teachers as well as parents should persuade pupils of the consequences of their actions in order that teens no longer remake that mistake. As I have noted above, there are 3 main reasons lead to the increase of school violence and the 3 solutions suggested may be useful to resolve the problem.