Most modern families have both parents working as a result children spend less and less time with their parents. What is the reason for this? What problems can this cause?

Nowadays, both parents in modern families love to work. Because of this, their children have less chances to spend time with their parents. This consequence stems froms some reasons and leads to several problems. Innitially, in most of average-income families, women who should be a housewife doing chores and caring for children tend to work to share living fee with their spouse. To do this, they have to send their babies to kindergaten, grandparent’s house or hire a babysitter in order that they have no worries about their sons and daughters. Next, many people in modern society like to operate their own companies, which requires the owners to spend much time managing and caring for its development. Therefore, they will spend much more time at the working place and less time talking and listening to their family’s members. Because of this, having a nanny is a good option. By doing this, those parents accidentally put their children at some potential risks. First, the danger may come from the nannies who are hired. Many violent situations recorded by cameras reported a considerable number of child violence cases. Some of those children getting hurt not only on thier bodies but also on their mind from those situations has fallen into depression in a long time. Second, many teenagers who do not get proper instructions and teaching from parents are easy to make friends with bad people and addict to games and heroin. They are too young to identify which things will harm their life. As a result, they may lose their control and commit crimes. In the current economy, people have to work hard to afford many kinds of living fee. Therefore, they usually forget to spend time with family and leave their children behind.