Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth.

All the advancements in the contemporary scenario has come to this point by virtue of the knowledge. There is no doubt that learning is a basic right and is not a luxurious one and it should be without cost for everyone. I firmly conceive and support this view in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the mandatory role of learning, this enables the models to deal with the advancing world and for the holistic development of once. All so that is no way behind to earn livelihood without getting elementary and primary education at least. According to the article 13 of Indian constitution, education is one of the fundamental rights of citizen. Moreover, the wealth has nothing to do with the will of obtaining knowledge. The acquisition of this saying can only be taken place if authorities come on forefront. Furthermore, no tool can be better to eradicate the aggravating issues of indigent people, unemployment and other Anti social crimes as these grave issues are the focal points of illiteracy. Anacdotally, every 10 in 20 people in jail are convicted in horrible cases and the point is that they have got no education. Last but not least, learning enhances the attitude to do various chores, establish personality and contribute to ramp up the nation in all aspects ultimately. To conclude, learning must be free and the economic factor should not dominate the essence of knowledge. That is why the administration should come forward for this.