Most high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 percent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. Do you agree?

Developing in businesses have given an opportunity to youth those have a great talent for specific jobs. A plethora of countries are hiring male staff on higher positions, even majority of offices contain women skilled worker. To solve this unequal percentage, A numerous of people may agree to reserve the senior occupations for ladies, but others prefer to provide the fair chance for every gender. I will explain my opine with relevant examples on latter statement. Firstly, higher designations are owned by experience and skills. Major authorities are provided to worker, accordance to their qualification and work experience, which may drive toward profit. For example, A survey show that females are selected as CEO in many companies for their hard-work behaviour against work, not on the basis of reservation. Secondly, gender equality society may be demolished if we provide unfair chance to every gender. In today’s world, men and women are at same position, to occupy some position for any gender, creates unfair chance to any deserving candidate that also leads to company’s failure. Such as, schools always favor males for PT teachers and Female for Moral science, it depicts the reservation for both vacancies. Last but not the least, determination and hardwork cover the distance from employee to employer. There are many companies who hires both genders at same position and promote them as per their concentration and learning ability related to job. The amazon run a promotion for senior executive, in which 5 women and 2 men participate, only two candidates reach at final stage, that are women, because of their skills. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that job s are not meant for reservation, workers will be choose by their abilities and dedication toward the work